Durham Pistol & Rifle Club
3973 S. Jim Minor Road Haw River, NC 27258

Log in

Air Rifle and Pistol - Second Thursdays

  • Thursday, January 13, 2022
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022
  • 12 sessions
  • Thursday, January 13, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, February 10, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, March 10, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, April 14, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, June 09, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, September 08, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Clubhouse

For more information contact John Book:  johnbook4570@gmail.com

Air Rifle meets the second and fourth Thursday of each month in the clubhouse from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software