Durham Pistol & Rifle Club
3973 S. Jim Minor Road Haw River, NC 27258

Log in

Venturing Crew

  • Friday, January 07, 2022
  • Friday, December 16, 2022
  • 24 sessions
  • Friday, January 07, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, January 21, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 04, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, February 18, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 04, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, March 18, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 01, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, April 15, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 06, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, May 20, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 03, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, June 17, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 01, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, July 15, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 05, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, August 19, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 02, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, September 16, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 07, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, October 21, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, November 04, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EDT)
  • Friday, November 18, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 02, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Friday, December 16, 2022, 6:00 PM 9:00 PM (EST)
  • Clubhouse

Venturing Crew meets in the DPRC Clubhouse on the first and third Friday of each Month from 6:30-9:00 PM


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software