Durham Pistol & Rifle Club
3973 S. Jim Minor Road Haw River, NC 27258

Log in

Membership Meeting

  • Saturday, January 16, 2021
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021
  • 11 sessions
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:20 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:30 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:30 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:30 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:30 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:30 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:30 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:30 PM (EDT)
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021, 11:00 AM 12:30 PM (EST)
  • Zoom/Clubhouse

The location and further details of this meeting will be provided to as the meeting draws closer.

The October Membership Meeting date and time will change.  Be on the lookout for that email blast the closer we get to October 2021.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software