Durham Pistol & Rifle Club
3973 S. Jim Minor Road Haw River, NC 27258

Log in

Board Meeting

  • Saturday, January 16, 2021
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021
  • 12 sessions
  • Saturday, January 16, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, March 20, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, April 17, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, June 19, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, July 17, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, August 21, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, September 18, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM (EDT)
  • Saturday, November 20, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:03 AM (EST)
  • Saturday, December 18, 2021, 9:00 AM 10:30 AM (EST)
  • Zoom/Clubhouse

The location and further details of this meeting will be provided to Board Members as the meeting draws near.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software